Sarantos I Sing Official Music Video – new summer Top 40 pop 2015 song

Posted: June 11, 2015 in HypeFeeder
Tags:

https://www.melogia.com/
https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/i-s…

Sarantos is on quite a unique journey. There are many around the world that are trapped in the reality of their lives. They are not happy. Maybe they always wanted to be a rock star, a movie star, an elite athlete or run their own business. Everyone has a dream. If one is human, one dreams.

Sarantos has a simple goal with the release of this new music video. Sarantos wants fans worldwide to watch and understand that there is a sense of happiness and realism to the video. There is no secret hidden behind his brown eyes. The eyes are the window to the soul. There is an emphatic genuineness that is easy to spot when viewing this music video. Sarantos is happy when singing. Whether someone likes the singing style or not is of no consequence to Sarantos as the bearing of his soul is a vulnerable thing. But Sarantos sings anyway.

Sarantos simply wants to infuse hope to anyone who feels trapped in life. It is common to have a dream. It is never too late though! Let secret feelings be revealed and not continue to fester inside beneath the barrier of your skin. Furthermore, human nature includes a natural desire to express oneself musically and singing is a big part of that. Sarantos screams out loud in front of the entire world – it’s ok to sing!

“This song is all about the basic human desire to sing” says Sarantos. “My motto is if you can speak, you can sing! So to anyone out there that’s too embarrassed to sing at karaoke night or in their car driving to work or in they privacy of their own shower, I have only this to tell you – what is wrong with you?? Don’t you dare ever let anyone tell you not to sing. You can sing if you want to and no one can stop you!”

Website
http://www.melogia.com

Sarantos’ Facebook artist page:
https://www.facebook.com/Sarantosmelogia

Sarantos’ Twitter:
http://www.twitter.com/sarantosmelogia

Lyrics:

I Sing

Verse 1

My sweetheart, is wondering
Why am I doing this, all of a sudden
My kids are, all pondering
Why am I cooler, than them all?

My friends are, all wondering
If I am having a, midlife crisis
My staff, is considering
That I am hipper than them all

Chorus 1

Well the truth is simple
And the truth should be told
I like to sing
Cuz’ it helps soothe my soul

I sing, because I’m happy
I sing, because I’m free
I sing, because I cannot
Keep the music inside of me

Verse 2

My fans come out, to see my show
They kinda all go, I like his songs
They’re cool as, they can be they know
They are the coolest, bunch of all

My singing, is hypnotic
And I am having, so much fun
When I’m on the stage, I don’t feel idiotic
I just act cool and let it flow

Chorus 2

Well the truth is simple
And the truth should be told
I like to sing
Cuz’ it helps soothe my soul

I sing, because I’m happy
I sing, because I’m free
I sing, because I cannot
Keep the music inside of me

I sing, because I’m happy
I sing, because I’m free
I sing, because I cannot
Keep the music inside of me

Bridge

Why am I singing you ask?
Why do you care why I sing?

I sing for you
I sing for me
I’ll sing ‘til you stop feelin’ blue
And ‘til I stop feeling free, free, free…

Chorus 3

Well the truth is simple
And the truth should be told
I like to sing
Cuz’ it helps soothe my soul

I sing, because I’m happy
I sing, because I’m free
I sing, because I cannot
Keep the music inside of me

I sing, because I’m happy
I sing, because I’m free
I sing, because I cannot
Keep the music inside of me

Ending

Why am I singing you ask?

The post Sarantos I Sing Official Music Video – new summer Top 40 pop 2015 song appeared first on Hypefeeder.

from Hypefeeder http://www.hypefeeder.com/2015/06/sarantos-i-sing-official-music-video-new-summer-top-40-pop-2015-song/

What are your thoughts?

