Arch Enemy Reveal ‘War Eternal’ Cover Art/Tracklist

Posted: March 28, 2014 in Metalhammer
Tags: , ,

Arch Enemy’s new look for 2014

Arch Enemy have unveiled some juicy details about their new album.

War Eternal will be the first Arch Enemy album to feature recently announced new singer Alissa White-Gluz, who previously fronted The Agonist, and will officially land on June 9 via Century Media.

Check out the album art and tracklist below:

War Eternal Tracklist

1. Tempore Nihil Sanat (Prelude in F minor)
2. Never Forgive, Never Forget
3. War Eternal
4. As The Pages Burn
5. No More Regrets
6. You Will Know My Name
7. Graveyard Of Dreams
8. Stolen Life
9. Time Is Black
10. On And On
11. Avalanche
12. Down To Nothing
13. Not Long For This World

from Metal Hammer
via Merlin


What are your thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s