Overkill Reveal Full New Album Details

Posted: March 26, 2014 in Metalhammer
Tags: , ,

Overkill: thrash of the titans

Thrash veterans Overkill have unveiled the details of their new album.

White Devil Armory will land on July 21 via Nuclear Blast and will be mixed by Gred Reely, who also lent his talents to 2012 effort, The Electric Age.

Check out the tracklist and album art for the opus below:

White Devil Armory Tracklist

01. Freedom Rings
02. Where There’s Smoke…
03. Pig
04. Amorist
05. Down To The Bone
06. Bitter Pill
07. King Of The Rat Bastards
08. Another Day To Die
09. It’s All Yours
10. In The Name

from Metal Hammer http://www.metalhammer.co.uk/news/overkill-reveal-full-new-album-details/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=overkill-reveal-full-new-album-details
via Merlin


What are your thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s