EXCLUSIVE: Alaya Stream Debut Album ‘Thrones’ In Full

Posted: March 13, 2014 in Metalhammer
Tags: , ,

Alaya: djen-we mean tec- sorry, prog-ah fuck it it’s just brilliant

Fast-rising Chicago tech metallers Alaya are streaming their immense debut album in full exclusively here with Metal Hammer!

Without a doubt one of the most hotly anticipated debut metal albums of 2014, Thrones is, as expected, brimming with emphatic musicianship, killer hooks and a hell of an emotional gutpunch.

We’re digging it, and so should you! Stream the album in full below ahead of its official release on March 17 via Basick.

Thrones Tracklist

1: Inside
2: White Noise
3: Sleep
4: Screaming Still
5: Poor Gloria
6. Haunted Pt. I
7. Grace
8. Day of the Dead
9. Thrones
10. Paths
11. Entropy
12. Haunted Pt. II
13. Haunted Pt. III

Order Thrones here: http://store.basickrecords.com/artist/alaya

from Metal Hammer http://www.metalhammer.co.uk/news/exclusive-alaya-stream-debut-album-thrones-in-full/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=exclusive-alaya-stream-debut-album-thrones-in-full
via Merlin


What are your thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s