Anti-Mortem Release ’100% Pure American Rage’ Video

Posted: February 25, 2014 in Metalhammer
Tags: , ,

Anti-Mortem: haters be damned

Oklahoma rockers Anti-Mortem have released a new video from imminent debut album New Southern.

100% Pure American Rage is, according to guitarist Zain Smith, “brutal but accessible. It’s very political. The solos are tasty. It’s new-day metal, but it has a Led Zeppelin-esque guitar tone and solo. There’s nothing that sounds like this song out there.”

So there you go. Get groovin’ below:

New Southern is out April 28 via Nuclear Blast. Order 100% Pure American Rage here:

New Southern Tracklist

01. Words Of Wisdom
02. New Southern
03. 100% Pure American Rage
04. Hate Automatic
05. Black Heartbeat
06. I Get Along With The Devil
07. Path To Pain
08. Wake Up
09. Ride Of Your Life
10. Stagnant Water
11 Truck Stop Special
12. Jonesboro
13. A Little Too Loose (MR. BIG cover)

from Metal Hammer
via Merlin


What are your thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s