Edguy Reveal More Details Of New Album

Posted: February 24, 2014 in Metalhammer
Tags: , ,

Edguy: packing anthems

German power metallers Edguy will release new album Space Police – Defenders Of The Crown this April.

The opus – the band’s 11th – will land on April 21 via Nuclear Blast and come in a variety of formats, including a limited, two-CD digibook edition with 2 CDs and a hardcover earbook collectors’ edition featuring two CDs, 130 photos from the band’s archive, liner-notes, touring history and more.

Check out more deets below:

Space Police – Defenders Of The Crown Tracklist

1. Sabre & Torch
2. Space Police
3. Defenders Of The Crown
4. Love Tyger
5. The Realms Of Baba Yaga
6. Rock Me Amadeus (Falco cover)
7. Do Me Like A Cavemen
8. Shadow Eaters
9. Alone In Myself
10. The Eternal Wayfarer

Bonus disc tracklist:

1. England
2. Aychim In Hysteria
3. Space Police (progressive version)
4. Space Police (instrumental version)
5. Love Tyger (instrumental version)
6. Defenders Of The Crown (instrumental version)
7. Do Me Like A Caveman (instrumental version)

Pre-order the album here: http://smarturl.it/EDGUY-Crown

from Metal Hammer http://www.metalhammer.co.uk/news/edguy-reveal-more-details-of-new-album/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=edguy-reveal-more-details-of-new-album
via Merlin


What are your thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s