The Pretty Reckless Unveil ‘Heaven Knows’ Video

Posted: February 13, 2014 in Metalhammer
Tags: , ,

TPR’s Taylor Momsen

The Pretty Reckless have released another video from their imminent new album, Going To Hell.

The album itself lands on March 17 via Cooking Vinyl, but you can get a glimpse of it right now!

Check out Heaven Knows below…

Going To Hell Tracklist

1. Follow Me Down
2. Going to Hell
3. Heaven Knows
4. House on a Hill
5. Sweet Things
6. Dear Sister
7. Absolution
8. Blame Me
9. Burn
10. Why’d You Bring a Shotgun to the Party
11. Fucked Up World
12. Waiting for a Friend
13. Going To Hell (Live Acoustic) *
14. Sweet Things (Acoustic) *

Behind the scenes of Going To Hell

from Metal Hammer
via Merlin


What are your thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s