PREMIERE: Torche’s Steve Brooks Is Back With Original Band Floor, And We Have A New Track

Posted: February 12, 2014 in Metalhammer
Tags: , ,


Torche mastermind Steve Brooks has resurrected his first band, Floor, and we have a brand new track from them for ya.

War Party is taken from Floor’s new album, Oblation, out April 25. Get grooving below:

Oblation Tracklist

1. Oblation
2. Rocinante
3. Trick Scene
4. Find Away
5. The Key
6. New Man
7. Sister Sophia
8. The Quill
9. Love Comes Crushing
10. War Party
11. Homegoings and Transitions
12. Sign of Aeth
13. Raised to a Star
14. Forever Still

from Metal Hammer
via Merlin


What are your thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s