PREMIERE: Martyr Defiled Unveil ‘Demons In The Mist’ Video

Posted: February 11, 2014 in Metalhammer
Tags: , ,

Martyr Defiled: big things a-comin’

Martyr Defiled have dropped a brand new video!

Demons In The Mist is taken from the Lincolnshire deathcore crew’s new album No Hope, No Morality, out April 29 via S.O.A.R.

Open it up below:

No Hope, No Morality Tracklist

2. Demons In The Mist
3. Sineater
4. 616
5. No Hope
6. Neverender
7. Under The Influence
8. The Taste Of Iron
9. Of Sheep & Swine
10. Deathstare
11. No Morality
12. BONUS – Infidels
13. BONUS – Redneck (Lamb Of God Cover)

from Metal Hammer
via Merlin


What are your thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s