Triptykon To Release New Album ‘Melana Chasmata’ In April

Posted: February 10, 2014 in Metalhammer
Tags: , ,

Triptykon: “OOOH!”

OOOOH! Tom G Warrior’s Triptykon will release their sophomore album this Spring!

Melana Chasmata is the follow-up to 2010′s brilliant debut Eparistera Daimones and will see the light of day on April 14 via Century Media.

The LP is expected to be released in a variety of formats, including a special, limited-edition box set limited to just 2000 copies, as well as a gatefold vinyl double album.

Have a gander at the amazing, HR Giger-created artwork and the album’s tracklist below:

Melana Chasmata Tracklist

1. Tree Of Suffocating Souls
2. Boleskine House
3. Altar Of Deceit
4. Breathing
5. Aurorae
6. Demon Pact
7. In The Sleep Of Death
8. Black Snow
9. Waiting


from Metal Hammer
via Merlin


What are your thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s