Gojira To Release ‘L’Enfant Sauvage’ Hardbook With ‘Live At Brixton’ CD/DVD

Posted: January 23, 2014 in Metalhammer
Tags: , ,

Gojira: dem grooves

French metal behemoths Gojira will release a special, deluxe package featuring some awesome merch and a special live show recorded in London last year!

The band will release a 60-page hardback book featuring exclusive live shots and behind-the-scenes pics taken from over 150 shows around world.

As well as that, the book also includes a 13-track CD/DVD shot at London’s Brixton Academy last year,  plus a brand new t-shirt design if you decide to splash out on the full bundle edition.

Gojira – Live At Brixton Tracklist

1. Intro
2. Explosia
3. Flying Whales
4. Backbone
5. The Heaviest Matter Of The Universe
6. L’Enfant Sauvage
7. Toxic Garbage Island
8. Wisdom Comes
9. Jam
10. Oroborus
11. Drum Solo
12. The Axe
13. The Gift Of Guilt

Get it from March 3 via Roadrunner or pre-order it right now.

from Metal Hammer http://www.metalhammer.co.uk/news/gojira-to-release-lenfant-sauvages-hardbook-with-live-at-brixton-cddvd/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=gojira-to-release-lenfant-sauvages-hardbook-with-live-at-brixton-cddvd
via Merlin


What are your thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s