Soundwave Adds Eight New Names

Posted: January 17, 2014 in Metalhammer
Tags: , ,


Australia’s reliably amazing mega-fest Soundwave has added some more names to their 2014 bill.

Bon Jovi guitarist Richie Sambora, Filter, I Killed The Prom Queen, The Ghost Inside, Authority Zero, Darkc3ll, The Defiled and Danger Kids all join the lineup, which is headlined by Green Day, Avenged Sevenfold and Stone Temple Pilots and also features Alice In Chains, Rob Zombie, A Day To Remember and many, many more.

For the full lineup and all details, head to

from Metal Hammer
via Merlin


What are your thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s